SAXTON 4X4 CUSTOMER REVIEWS

Outstanding customer care and making the customer is our priority. But don’t take our word for it! Find out first hand from our customers, how their experience was when purchasing a car from our dealership. At Saxton 4×4 we are passionate about our vehicle preparation and our level of service, ensuring that each and every customer drives away from our showroom happy to recommend us to their family and friends. Browse the large selection of Saxton 4×4 reviews below, rating us on the standard of facilities, buying experience, the handover process and much more…

5 / 5

I've always held dealing with car salesmen in similar regard to having a prostate exam. For the sake of completeness, I include estate agents and financial advisors in this select club. This perhaps goes some way to explaining why my car is older than most listed buildings. At 172,000 miles I reluctantly popped into Saxtons for an upgrade. There I met a chap called Luke. Informative, helpful, welcoming and intent on finding a car that was right for me and with a personally crafted deal that I didn't expect. Not once did I have to kick a tyre and pretend to know what I was doing. Within 24 hours I drove away with the beautiful Discovery now parked on my drive. Excellent work Saxton 4x4 for your non-pushy guidance and assistance throughout. Also, follow-up courtesy contact is appreciated.

John Jacobs Hampshire

27 September 2020

5 / 5

Purchased a Range Rover Sport from Jason, service was great. Highly Recommend

Lynsey Tranter

25 September 2020

5 / 5

Excellent service provided by Saxton 4x4, all requests with my BMW X4 was carried out to the highest standard. Drove away very happy!Very professional experience from Salesman Daniel Dimofte. Will definitely recommend.

Mary Varndell

24 September 2020

5 / 5

Had been on the hunt for a new car for a while when I was recommended Saxton 4x4 by a friend. I enquired with them and they got back to me alot quicker than i expected. We was invited in and was introduced to Antonio. He was really helpful and explained everything we needed to know in detail. We was orginally interested in an Audi Q2 but this wasnt available at the time. We were then shown an Audi Q3 and this car blew me and my fiancè away. As it was a uaed car there were some minor imperfections but Antonio advised us to wait that bit of extra time to get them rectified and he couldnt be more right. We are so happy with the car and the service we recieved. A big shout out to Antonio also as he was helpful, explained everything in detail and was just a very friendly guy. We both highly recommend Saxton 4x4 and Antonio for all your car needs

Mark

23 September 2020

5 / 5

After enquiring about a particular Velar online Sunday morning I was lucky enough to have possession of my chosen vehicle on the following Saturday morning. In this short time, all the paperwork was arranged along with handover. Everything was dealt with remotely as we are not local to the dealership. Luke Briggs was our salesman and he was incredibly good at keeping us informed. He also went out of his way to accommodate us in respect to our preference of next day collection after finalisation of the paperwork aspect. Handover on the day was organised and we were off driving our car in no time after a swift visit to the fabulous dealership! We travelled home many many miles and the car was an absolute dream the whole way!! The car was handed over lovely and shiny and we really are over the moon with our purchase! I would definitely return to Saxtons for our next vehicle as our experience has been good and the selection of vehicles at competitive prices is unbelievable. A big thank you to Luke Briggs and Nick who both played a part in our purchase. They were a pleasure to deal with and are a credit to the company!

Riley Pearson

20 September 2020

5 / 5

From start to finish the customer service received from Luke Biggs at Saxton was very good he always kept in touch during and after the sale of the vehicle. Very pleased with a new purchase of F-Pace would definitely be recommending Luke and the happy friendly staff at Saxton 4x4.

Tony Hughes

19 September 2020

5 / 5

Great customer services from start to finish provided by Luke Briggs. Always very helpful, even with my particular requests for vehicle specs. Would definitely recommend Saxton!

Kyran Barker

19 September 2020

5 / 5

I recently bought a Jaguar E-Pace from Antonio at Saxtons4x4. It was a very smooth process and very professional throughout. Fantastic range of cars, superbly presented. Nothing was too much of a problem. Any minor bodywork imperfections were taken care off within the list price, full car check, test drive, even collected me from the station on the day of collection. Will definitely use Saxton 4x4 again and have recommended family members already.

Lee Hyde

18 September 2020

5 / 5

I purchased a car from Luke Briggs last week and I must say he is the best ever I have dealt with in the many many times down through the years I have bought motors. Thank you, Luke, what a fine gentleman you are, and my compliments to the Saxon 4x4 organisation in general. From a very satisfied customer

Sean Egan

16 September 2020

5 / 5

This is a long-overdue review but I was extremely happy with my experience at Saxton 4*4. Maf was our salesman and he was just fantastic. It was our first time buying a luxury car but Maf made the process exciting. He knew so much about the Range Rover Velar and helped us make our drive back to London smoothly. You guys have a star in Maf Ahmed. Well done

Nsiah Duku

16 September 2020

5 / 5

Tariq was a fantastic salesman, very informative and not pushy at all. He really helped us with all of our questions and was both professional and friendly. Thank you, Tarik!

Rosie Louise

16 September 2020

5 / 5

I recently purchased a car from Saxton. I was very pleased with the service, in particular from Luke B. He was very professional and had excellent knowledge. The car was immaculate when collected. I look forward to going back to buy more cars in the future.

Nick

16 September 2020

5 / 5

Max our salesman was excellent no pressure sales. Ian who set up after offering us a credit plan was amazing, what a lovely pleasant mannered gentleman. Would gladly recommend saxton and their staff. And an awesome car we bought Paul and Ann from Hampshire. Jaguar if your wondering

Paul and Ann Hampshire

12 February 2020

5 / 5

No issues with the vehicle since purchase, positive pre-purchase sales experience.

Mr Claassen

20 October 2019

5 / 5

Second car I have purchased from Saxton 4x4. Had no hesitation going back there to trade in my original purchase. Excellent support from Luke Wilkes who went out of his way not only during the sales process but equally as important in the days afterwards. All went extremely smoothly. Very pleased with both Saxton and the car�

Mr Dymond

20 October 2019

4 / 5

I bought a BMW X4 soar the car online done the deal over the phone as I live in midlands dealt with Jason Watts who made deal happen all went smooth great communication and the car when I picked it up was fantastic and a very impressive showroom would buy from here again without hesitation.

Matthew Wroe

18 October 2019

5 / 5

Picked up my Range Rover Sport last Friday and i was delighted how easy the whole process was. I spotted the vehicle online the previous weekend and made the initial enquiry which was swiftly and professionally followed up by Justin. Offered a fair price for my part exchange and I picked the car which 4 days. Great service and a pleasurable experience.

Paul Gaughan St Neots, Cambridgeshire

14 October 2019

5 / 5

Just purchased a Range Rover Sport from Saxon 4x4 and the service l received from Annie was first class. Annie was professional, polite and nothing was too much trouble. What we agreed over the phone Annie made sure it happened. The only problem I found l was spoiled for choice, well worth a visit.

Robert Powell Beccles

29 August 2019

5 / 5

I would highly recommend Saxton 4x4 to anyone. Fantastic stock of luxury cars, big focus on customer experience and an effortless sales cycle. Luke Wilkes managed the whole process for me and made the experience easy and enjoyable. He quickly understood what was important to me and continually kept me updated. Absolutely love the car and highly recommend!!

Andrew Kelehe Farnham

15 August 2019

5 / 5

I'd suggest Saxton 4x4 to a friend because the experience from start to end was top class. Luke Wilkes managed by purchase and was excellent! Ian Cressall managed by finance and was also excellent, what a top team and loved the new Range Rover Sport and the standard it was delivered to me in, thanks for all the efforts.

Darren Bryanton Ingatestone

16 July 2019

5 / 5

I'd recommend Saxton 4x4 to anyone because there was a great choice of vehicles and they were competitively priced. I asked for a few items to be attended to before collection: service, new tyres and a small scratch to a door trim. All was dealt with when I collected the car, so no complaints. They gave me a fair price on my part exchange, and no messing about. I would definitely buy from them again.

Vincent Hughes Huntingdon

15 July 2019

5 / 5

We bought a Volvo XC90 _ good car and great service from Konrad Sterenczak. Would consider buying a car their again!

Rama Kavia

15 June 2019