SAXTON 4X4 CUSTOMER REVIEWS

Outstanding customer care and making the customer is our priority. But don’t take our word for it! Find out first hand from our customers, how their experience was when purchasing a car from our dealership. At Saxton 4×4 we are passionate about our vehicle preparation and our level of service, ensuring that each and every customer drives away from our showroom happy to recommend us to their family and friends. Browse the large selection of Saxton 4×4 reviews below, rating us on the standard of facilities, buying experience, the handover process and much more…

5 / 5

We bought a Volvo XC90 _ good car and great service from Konrad Sterenczak. Would consider buying a car their again!

Rama Kavia

15 June 2019

Just purchased a Range Rover Sport from Saxon 4x4 and the service l received from Annie was first class. Annie was professional, polite and nothing was too much trouble. What we agreed over the phone Annie made sure it happened. The only problem I found l was spoiled for choice, well worth a visit.

Robert Powell Beccles

29 August 2019

5 / 5

Second car I have purchased from Saxton 4x4. Had no hesitation going back there to trade in my original purchase. Excellent support from Luke Wilkes who went out of his way not only during the sales process but equally as important in the days afterwards. All went extremely smoothly. Very pleased with both Saxton and the car�

Mr Dymond

20 October 2019

5 / 5

I would highly recommend Saxton 4x4 to anyone. Fantastic stock of luxury cars, big focus on customer experience and an effortless sales cycle. Luke Wilkes managed the whole process for me and made the experience easy and enjoyable. He quickly understood what was important to me and continually kept me updated. Absolutely love the car and highly recommend!!

Andrew Kelehe Farnham

15 August 2019

4 / 5

I bought a BMW X4 soar the car online done the deal over the phone as I live in midlands dealt with Jason Watts who made deal happen all went smooth great communication and the car when I picked it up was fantastic and a very impressive showroom would buy from here again without hesitation.

Matthew Wroe

18 October 2019

5 / 5

Picked up my Range Rover Sport last Friday and i was delighted how easy the whole process was. I spotted the vehicle online the previous weekend and made the initial enquiry which was swiftly and professionally followed up by Justin. Offered a fair price for my part exchange and I picked the car which 4 days. Great service and a pleasurable experience.

Paul Gaughan St Neots, Cambridgeshire

14 October 2019

5 / 5

No issues with the vehicle since purchase, positive pre-purchase sales experience.

Mr Claassen

20 October 2019

5 / 5

I'd recommend Saxton 4x4 to anyone because there was a great choice of vehicles and they were competitively priced. I asked for a few items to be attended to before collection: service, new tyres and a small scratch to a door trim. All was dealt with when I collected the car, so no complaints. They gave me a fair price on my part exchange, and no messing about. I would definitely buy from them again.

Vincent Hughes Huntingdon

15 July 2019

5 / 5

I'd suggest Saxton 4x4 to a friend because the experience from start to end was top class. Luke Wilkes managed by purchase and was excellent! Ian Cressall managed by finance and was also excellent, what a top team and loved the new Range Rover Sport and the standard it was delivered to me in, thanks for all the efforts.

Darren Bryanton Ingatestone

16 July 2019